Vandal Proof

Talking about vandals, I’ve been counting the hours to ‘that’ match (Nadal v Kyrgios). Can’t believe Nadal’s pulled out. Have to wait for the final on Sunday now.

So Boris IS definitely going. Has to be the right.decision. The news will be dominated by another leadership campaign for the next few weeks.

The guest bedroom’s clear now. I easily assembled the two 4 tier can organisers last night. Spent the morning tidying away cans, jars, packets. Must start eating my way through them.

When Mr B returned from tennis, we bussed to Asda. Then walked back and found my blip - a juvenile tree protected from the ever increasing number of feral youths etc. out and about.

Lovely day. Warm and nice breeze. A bit too hot for me. Crashed out on return home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.