LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

10% discount for all Football (Cherries) Fans

Too many reflections in the window, but posting this anyway as only photo taken.

Morning - busy food shopping (and cleaning/clearing out-of-date herbs etc).

Then Mr B went mad. He wanted to buy one thing in Asda - I insisted on going with and took the car. We ended up in Asda (meat, fruit, veg, oil..), Waitrose (Del Monte pineapple juice, chicory and 'decent' white wine), Lidl (Walnuts, cheap cooking wine etc.).

Then to add insult to injury - to Charminster for pitted green olives, which I will marinade myself. Went into 4 different shops before I found what I wanted. Passed 29 Spice (blipped). They had the large poster advertising 10% off for football fans. Think I qualify as I have a Cherries'. Mascot hanging in the car!

Was pretty hot so was happy to get home. Sadly Murray lost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.