Reminiscent

Out in the garden to water this evening and this achillea is looking pretty. The first time I took much notice of achillea was in the show gardens at Hampton Court three years ago on a birthday present trip gifted by the bestest friend. As a pre-pandemic event, it feels like longer ago in some ways bit blip tells me it is 3 years ago yesterday. Once the watering was done the theme continued with Gardeners' World on on a Thursday and at Hampton Court!

Another busy day at work. Unusually for me, two and a half hours of which were in one place, behind a screen in a lengthy meeting. Not sure it warranted all that time but I was released eventually. It had developed into a very warm one by the time I headed home. Not a temperature for running. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.