5:55 AM

My father, trying to be as patient as possible.

* It is exactly 5:55 AM here in the Philippines. It's Strava Day 403 for me. Did indoor yoga (active recovery) because am injured (?) from accidentally banging my right knee yesterday on one of our wooden tables in one of our gardens. Already iced it but am still limping. *

Still grateful for (1) family (2) space (3)nature (4) work (5) music. It is my deceased grandmother's birthday today. Most probably, my Mama will either have a mass offered to remember her or one of her siblings like my Uncle Pop (Rafael) or my Aunt Naty (Maria Natividad) will pass by our home within the day.*

***
Yesterday, my first cousin kuya Danny (Daniel Pinto) helped me with getting a new Baranggay Clearance. Had no idea that my uncle is still one of the Baranggay officials until I read his name painted on the Baranggay office's wall.

*Was also able to catch up with my second cousin, Karen Requinta (manager of the Requinta Printing Press by La Purisima Street) by chance while on a street photography walk/errand run yesterday. Still need to organize files though.

*Need to remember to write down password for red bubble and Flickr account. Also need to try calling Jeff Imperial of JI Creatives (website developer) to seek assistance for some tech related concerns. Learned a few days ago that my old work email hello@olga.ph (still exists but difficult to access) is still connected to my old/now non-existent number. It's a lot of "work" to figure out the troubleshooting and tech side but it is still a blessing as am viewing it as a "workout for the brain."***
***
If you stumbled upon this, and actually read my rambling, bless you. If not, appreciate you still just by passing by/clicking the thumbnail. :) Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.