Saturday*

Strava Day 403/4.
***
Indoor yoga, mindful walk and reading done. *

*T is with his cousins. He made me laugh last night as he was carrying his pillow and phone. Took a photo of him and even recorded a video clip. He said: Is this a movie? *** In my mind, I wanted to say, it appears that our life has now slowly turned into a future material for MMK (Maalala Mo Kaya) or Days of Our Lives (as previously stated in a past blip).
***
Alex and Zach, my first cousin Leticia's kids will be arriving tomorrow from Manila. Looking forward to seeing how much they have grown. Alex used to be one of my favorite nephews as he is not that choosy with food unlike T and Kray (Faith's kid). Not sure if he is also now attached to his gadget along with the other Gen Z kids. ***

***
Featured photo is a converted shot of Chew (#Chewthechowchow on instagram) sniffing Oscar the rabbit in our Shangrila garden with my father in the background (difficult to see but in this photo he is busy with his gardening). This is actually a posed shot in my perspective since already saw Chew sniff Oscar previously but was not ready to take the shot so I stroked his fur and asked him to re-enact it just like most wedding photographers here would ask the bride to fake laugh with the bridesmaids to get a better shot. ***

***
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.