Zachary (Fellow Reddit User)

Captured a genuine smile. Yay. Zachary is my cousin Leticia's older son. Will have to delete some extras in past blips so you can see his brother Alexander too. Grateful to learn that Zach also has a Reddit profile. He talked about his "karma" and greeted me with "Guten Tag." He is still more reserved but am happy that he has overcome his speech impediment (?). He used to talk so fast in English and swallow some of his words that it was difficult to understand him. Alex, his brother is still "fluffy" but amazingly strong and super sweet. They both had to ride a bus from Manila and endure a 10++ hour trip to where we are.

***
Took photos and videos of them and some nature shots but will probably share them later within the week in other platforms. Ate Malou sent Oreo mint cookies and bought the rest of our dragonfruit. Gramps bought palabok for lunch and dinner. Alex brought ice from Lola Naty and T made me laugh and half-cry. B is still one of the most patient persons (he has endured all my nagging and moods through the years and he has chosen to forgive me every time). Today am grateful. Today I chose to chase the light moments.
***
Written on a page in my Become Journal:
P: This is too sweet! It hurts my throat.
T: It's fine. Am sugar resistant.
P: *laughter*

***
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.