I got my EPO shot today and had a good visit with Dr. Tekeste.  We are both feeling optimistic about my being able to put off dialysis for a long time, given how good I felt yesterday and most of today, until suddenly at 3:00 my energy disappeared and I had to rest for the rest of the day.  I'm trying not to be discouraged by that.

The photo story today was the amazing clouds to be seen all over town.  Of the many photos I took, this one made it to my blip.  I love the feathery look of the clouds and the long white line of exhaust made by a jet plane.

Tomorrow a groomer is coming to the apartment to clip Sylvie's claws!  I hope it won't be traumatic for Sylvie and we can get on a schedule for clipping.  Then we can cuddle all she wants and I won't have any more nail holes on my body anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.