Life at 50mm

By Stevie378

Lazy Day . . . . .

Not much to report today.

I had intended to pay a visit to either Park Lime Pits or Rough Wood, but decided instead to stay home and edit & tag a few of the hundreds of photos I've taken recently - they're just sitting there on my hard drive, sans keywords or geotags.

I'm very anal when it comes to cataloguing my image files, so this job can easily take a whole day if I've spent a week or so shooting and not keeping track of where each shot was taken. The weather today was not as great as its been over the last few days, so a day in front of Aperture, drinking Chai and watching Netflix was a rather pleasant change to the travelling and walking around I've done over the last 5 days.

Normal service will be resumed tomorrow. I have to make not one but two trips into Walsall town centre - one in the a.m. and one in the p.m., so I'll be looking for things to photograph while I'm passing the time inbetween . . . ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.