Sunshine

Dog walk, hair cut, gardening, walk with Laura and Ben. That was my day.

My hair was a disaster zone as it was 27 April since last got it cut and coloured. Rae and I had a good catch up regarding both our holidays since we last saw each other.

Him and Craig when to Venice and Positano to celebrate their 10 year wedding anniversary. He loved it but the price of eating out in Positano was eye watering. Everywhere was expensive you couldn’t just get a cheap pizza! An average meal of pasta and wine was €110 ! I asked where the locals ate as that seems prohibitive for just living there! And also the hills, they were out of puff many times lol!

At last the clown has resigned. The resignation speech keeping up the level of arrogance. So much so that I wanted to scrape my nails down his smug, porky, ugly face. But staying till October!!! Farcical. The pot of suitable candidates is as expected, dire. I heard one punter on the radio saying that Mogg represents all that is great (?) about Britain and would make a fantastic PM? Who are those people? In fact, what kind of people vote for the current bunch???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.