A bowl of sunshine!

For flowerfriday. Not that we need it down here in the south west of England where, here in North Devon we have wall to wall sunshine. Bit of cloud building as we head towards 4pm. The temperature here in my study is 24'C and the outside is registering 25'C. And I have the ceiling fan running to keep cool :-)

Had Aerobics class this morning, followed by coffee, chat, and shopping. This afternoon I had an appointment at the surgery for my annual check-up. Commonly called "Know Your Numbers" So wait to hear the result of that in couple of weeks. I know my BP and pulse were good, so at least I'm alive ;-))

Here we are at the weekend again, time flies ! So, thank you for all your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Have a lovely weekend what ever you are up to. Hope the weather is fine where you are, or at least improving. Take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.