Blueberries

I don't pick them,  (get mine from the supermarket) But there is a cock blackbird hoe is very agile, and comes in for a feed, so they don't go to waste.  

Did some gardening this morning, pruning my roses mainly and then spraying with rose clear for the black spot. Decided to see what there was in the garden to blip today, and it started to drizzle, and the wildlife I had seen disappeared.

After lunch had a read through on bracketing and had a go at setting the camera up. Some of us camera club members have a live tutorial in a couple of weeks. so hopefully i have followed instructions :-)

Off now to get my dinner, enjoy your evening, morning and day folks

Silly me forgot  the extra of the poppy seeds ripening to continue the wild bed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.