A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Super Powers!

Apparently I have found my super powers! They were waiting for me in my PO Box that I have woefully neglected to check for a couple of weeks, I'm embarrassed to admit. Imagine my surprise when I opened the envelope and found my very own custom Super Chicken Woman cape! I guarantee you have never seen one of these before. I'm the only one in the universe who has one -- well, except for these two. And let me just say, when I put it on, THINGS happen. Good things. Because of course my super powers are used only for the good of mankind and chickens everywhere. Have you been hearing about that new bird flu situation in China? Poof!! Gone. Destroyed forever by my chickenesk powers.

Now if I could only get a thousand bars of soap made in a poof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.