Multi Exposure

Well, only two.  I drew a book from the library today, one that is entitled Photographing Creative Landscapes (Michael Orton).  I enjoyed the first few pages of sample photos but when I started reading I realised that the author was using slides sandwiched to combine images; it was written in 2001 and was definitely pre-digital in approach.

But the ideas seemed good, and I remembered Kirre's exhortation to get out and take multiple exposure shots, so off I went to our rockery and wild grass verge.  This is a combination of grasses and Geranium Johnson's Blue or Cranesbill, both shots under-exposed -2 in the bright afternoon sunshine.

I've only just realised that this camera will give me more than a double exposure, so some careful composition is in order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.