Shed piglets

I have pimped my shed a little more with this set of iron piglet hooks that I picked up in a charity shop on Leith Walk this afternoon. My trip out was really focused on handing over four bags of donated goods, but I could not resist this purchase (£4).

Also today we cleared out our 'pantry' shed, recycling a lot of cardboard (from boxes that I was holding onto 'just in case'), and tended to some urgent tasks in the garden, such as propping up my very prolific potato plants and watering the extremely dry beds. We paid LIDL a visit late afternoon to stock up on provisions until the middle of next week.

Unfortunately the audio function on Mr hazelh's top-of-the-range MacBook Pro Max keeled over this afternoon for no apparent reason. Over the course of this evening Mr hazelh has spent around 1.5 hours talking to Apple support staff both online and by phone, but they couldn't resolve the problem. Tomorrow he will take the sick machine to the Apple store on Princes Street.

I see that walkingMarj has been out at the same concert as my not-so-little sister and Mummy hazelh this evening. Mummy hazelh features in walkingMarj's extra for today.

Exercise today: walking (10,666 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.