Woohoo!

Got my car back finally, late afternoon today. I missed my little orange car. Had to leave it at the hospital (since Thursday) due to the shoulder procedure and the pain.
Glad to have it back and be able to drive again. I found it with several bits of dead branches on the bonnet and a load of bird poo all over the roof, bonnet and hatchback. Terry has hosed it down for me and used a soft brush on it.
Shoulder is much better. Slept very well last night. I took cocodamol this morning at 10am then nothing after and we went for the car after 5pm.
I've taken a couple of ibuprofen since getting home but not sure I need any more - will try without painkillers from now on as it's only really hurting when I move it certain ways - and it has hurt like that for over a year anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.