Reading a lot

Have read a lot this week and especially yesterday and today.
Shoulder was bad in bed last night - unable to get in any comfortable position.
Was extremely painful on rising but due to cocodamol has been tolerable a good part of the day but I've been a bit sleepy.
Done bits and bats around the house that I could manage mainly with my left hand (I am right-handed).
Rang hospital to say cannot come for car today but Terry will collect it tomorrow.
Friends and family offered to take me or him to get it but it's a long way for both of them so he will go by taxi. Nice of them to offer.
Got physio appointment for Thursday re shoulder - really looking forward to that with this pain -p no way I will go if it's still bad - I will ring the day before if not going.
Books in the photo - on the left is one I just finished - highly recommend it. The one on the right I am just starting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.