MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Geocaching and thunderstorm

Plenty of geocache containers ready to be placed but the thunderstorm put paid to placing these this afternoon. Hopefully I can do it tomorrow. There are ten caches needed and I've made ones to suit the hides with some spares in case of a change of mind at one of the locations.
The thunderstorm was great to watch, although there didn't see to be much lightning. There was torrential rain and some thunder. I rally like to watch and listen to a good thunderstorm - from indoors!
Slept much better last night and feel revived.
Had considered going to the gym this morning but I set to work on getting some caches ready instead. I have a new series I've planned in a park that I walk in regularly.
Main photo of all the caches I have prepared and extra of the torrential rain during the thunderstorm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.