One click at a time

By KeithKnight

April Saimaa Challenge - Washing

Day 24 of tvkosone's April Saimaa daily challenge - Washing

I couldn't think of any 60's songs to do with washing (Rose Royce with Car Wash from the 70's was the closest I got, but I refused to sink that low), consequently, no more reliving my youth through tying blips to 60's songs.

As I am away next week I have been trying to get ahead a little in some things, so instead of leaving the washing until the weekend when I normally do it, it was time to do some midweek, since I wouldn't be at home at the weekend to do it. I had 2 attempts at this, the first was a failure as I was doing a dark coloureds wash (I put the priority for the clothes washing before blip - can you believe it!), and you could hardly see anything moving in the machine, dark clothes, low suds washing liquids and frugal with the water washing machine meant very little white to see. So I had to wait for the light coloureds to get a better shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.