Life Savors

By osuzanna

Airport Bunny

I came across this sculpture as I made my way from the ticketing area to my flight's gate.  It was in a large open space between two concourses.  I thought it was quite appealing.  The trip home was uneventful.  I stayed masked the whole time so fingers-crossed, I will remain Covidless.

I have posted a few backblips in case you are interested.  They are mostly grandchildren pictures.  And although this is a back blip for Saturday which I am posting on Sunday, I have finally had a chance to go through all the Tiny Tuesday entries and pick out my favorites.

Many thanks to all of you who posted Tiny Tuesday images.  I really enjoyed going through them all.  Here are my favorites for this past week. Be sure to look at them in Large. 

SeriousFrolic
Ilja
JDO
cathy1947
soletrader
Crispin25

Here are a few more that I wanted to acknowledge with an honorable mention:

Incredibish
C1aire
Terrifo
Marlieske
Doyley22
Kangazu

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.