AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

Fatal Attraction!

Having got the challenge topic completely wrong yesterday, I can now usefully use the correct topic of 'attract' to show you what I am attracted to...

It is going to cost £189 to repair my camera. However, I am being encouraged to take the opportunity of a wee upgrade and just get a new one. I want to stick to the same camera for now, I am just getting to grips with it and have bought filters etc to suit. But.... there is a newer model. Here she is... Ladies and Gentlemen I give you the FZ200!!!

I am so very tempted - the attraction is obvious - a brand new camera with improved features. All I need to do is talk myself into it!

Perhaps with a little persuasion from you lovely people - what should I do?

Feeling a lot better today, a couple of hours at the office and will get to yogalates and aquafit later.


hope everyone is having a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.