Ready . . .

           Set . . .
                        . . . SQUARE
 
 
SORRY – I just couldn’t resist it . . .
 
 
Very bad night’s kip last night.  One of those occasions when you get to bed wide awake and get more wide awake as the night goes on.  It’s surprising what you can think about on a night like that – I’ve put the world to rights!  Finally got some sleep after 3.30 when I got a glass of milk then listened to the start of a podcast with my headphones on.  Woke up three hours later with pleasantly warm ears.
 
Took a very itchy spot in the most inaccessible spot of my back to the doctors this morning.  He hadn’t seen anything like it before so he’s sent me to a friend.  Thanks heavens for Benenden.
 
 
Many thanks to Laurie54 for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.