In the Garden

I had a blood test first thing. Amazingly even in this warm spell we're having, my reading was almost spot-on. I received a smiley face in my record book, it's like being back at school!  This is my last INR test in Stratford,  I've known Dea for umpteen years, if there's ever a model of a good person, she's it. I shall miss her.

Anyway we all move forward.  Back home, after a quick coffee stop, it was last minute packing and deciding what's going into storage,  albeit only for four days. I shall be without my PC for that period, but I guess I can manage with my tablet.

I took a look round the garden this evening, looking for a Tiny Tuesday candidate, this month hosted by osuzanna. I quite like this bunch of grey berries hanging from one of the bushes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.