Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Bingo!

Not quite the day I was hoping for, there were a few IT teething issues just stopping us actioning the project. Hopefully tomorrow we can see the sunset on it! I think the stakeholders will be happy at the results we deliver going forward.

In other news I've drilled down and selected my company car, due to my lowly standing and lack of core competencies I'm not allowed a BMW or Audi. But it's a good little motor and I think we're going to leverage our synergies really well.

In other other news I think I've knackered my back up! I only went for a quick run this morning but now at the end of play whenever I try to burst into a run I get this intense pain in the middle of my back. I hope a goodnights rest will clear it, but I'm not that confident.

P.S. Anyone get a Buzzword Bingo Fullhouse?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.