Two trees

Yesterday I bought some raspberries, this morning I made them into jam - and it doesn't come cheap.
Once done I cycled to the farm shop, hard work against a strong breeze and mainly uphill, at least coming back was mainly down. To get a bit of shelter I did part of it on the old railway as the surface is so firm at the moment. I can't buy too much as I have to get it home but I got a few goodies. The trees were on the way back and before the sun came out.
After lunch a bit of admin, some gardening (not too strenuous as it's still hot), a crossword in the hammock and a vvery short run. Sunday I walked and ran, yesterday I kayaked and ran so there had to be a run after the cycle!
I've just been working out how to sort a mistake in my sewing, I'm not undoing it all but a careful adjustment won't show, I hope

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.