Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Gaura Lindheimeri

Thank you all so much for the kind words. 
Today was a day of phone calls and research into various accounts and subscriptions. I'm amazed at how some companies make it so difficult just to close an account to which you have no access, but all the relevant details. But maybe I'm just being a bit over sensitive....
Definitely made quite a lot of headway today though. 

Hubby is suffering with a bad cough at the moment (still testing negative for covid), so is not feeling at all well at the moment. I so hope he doesn't pass it on to me as I can certainly do without having it as well as him. 

Spent a little time in the garden today as it wasn't as hot as yesterday and we had the occasional spot of rain, although nowhere near enough. 
Today's blip is some Gaura which I grew from seed that I rather like. It is just coming into bloom. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.