BIg babies and little babies

Tim and I had today off work :)  We didn't really have any plans - other than going for a walk at some point - but that suited the stupidly hot weather, as it's hard to do anything in this heat anyway.  I did lots of catching up on photos, quite a bit of Nazi shooting on the Xbox, and not much else - and Tim spent much of the day reading the new Jack Reacher book I bought him for his birthday.  We did eventually go out for a walk after dinner, with the intention of going into the park, but it was still way too hot and we only made it to the pond and back.  We did spend a while looking at all the cute fluffiness though.  I liked the way the massive goslings came and framed the teeny tufted ducklings while I was snapping their picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.