Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Tiny Tuesday

I was going with a different shot but then thought this little green bottle fly actually turned out quite well.  So here is my offering for TT !!  Another lovely day in the Puget Sound area ( well, at least up here where we are).  Not sure if it got up to 80 or not though it seemed cooler and is about 64 now.   We are going to have a campfire in about an hour as the sun doesn't set until sometime after 9 pm.       I think I over did it at the gym the last few days so took some Ibuprofen and will just do the tread mill tomorrow.   An easy day tomorrow and busy Thurs and Friday.  
   Thanks for dropping by and so appreciate your wonderful comments for my squirrel shot.  I am still not sure what the heck they were doing but will go with practicing their balancing act!    I appreciate the hearts and stars too!!!
    Thanks to osuzanna for hosting TT!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.