Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sun

The challenge for Wide Wednesday is Sun/Moon.   I was hoping for a shot of the sun a bit lower but as Joe was going to the chiropractor I hitched a ride and took what was available!   I think it still turned out fairly well.  I haven't been down here in quite a long time and this is the first time Joe has been here.    we had a good day and got some yard work done and ended with a good watering.   My roses got some Systemic and are going gangbusters!     
     Thanks for dropping by and I so appreciate all the comments and any hearts and stars you sprinkle my way.   I will get to journals as I can but have a full schedule the rest of the week.     Hope you all have a great week and thanks so much to Bob for hosting WW !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.