Mono Monday: Week 442 ...

... Square.

I'd have to consider myself a rather square person.  Not literally but figuratively, of course.  I try to follow the rules and haven't committed any major crimes other than minor traffic laws.  But I do like to have fun once in a while ... especially in the pool!  BTW: This picture is cropped square

I have to admit to having a bit of a lead foot and push the limits of the yellow phase of a traffic light.  Knock wood ... I've only been pulled over for speeding one time in my many years of driving. And that was when I still had my learner's permit!  I was driving with my sister and her boyfriend in his Mercury Cougar ... on the way to see a friend in Bainbridge, NY.  The police officer was extremely nice and let me off with a warning!  

Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting MM all this month ... and coordinating all the MM hosts.  If you are interested in hosting ... please reach out to her. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.