In the Garden

A lovely morning in school. Thats the last until September. Went shopping then had a lovely quiet afternoon in the conservatory. It did rain this morning so couldn't put the washing out until I got home.
A walk round the garden and am so pleased with the colour and flowers. The roses have been magnificent. Last year the red rose had 2 blooms this year it has had so many, so glad I moved it to here in the garden. I have 3 very small cauliflowers, am waiting to see if they get a bit bigger before eating them or they go bad.
The new white clematis has even more flowers and is looking so pretty. 
I looked at a wage slip on line today for my invigilation it made me laugh they had given me a few pounds of holiday pay!!!! Thankfully they have taken the tax off or they will be after me for even more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.