Physio

Attended physio appointment and all good. I told her I had not known I was having barbotage till immediately before it happened and that I'd been told by the orthopaedic consultant I was having "an injection".
Clearly, if I had known it was barbotage I'd have got a lift and not driven as I'd have known I wouldn't be able to drive after it! Ah well, never mind.
Physio gave me a couple of exercises to do and it's optional if I see her again - no need to go if I don't need to.
Shoulder felt great this morning but was a bit painful later on, maybe due to the physio putting me through my paces or maybe brushing up seeds (see extra photo) that blow onto our drive and paths - well everywhere on our property actually - from the avenue trees. I've been doing this daily for around a week as they are sticky and make a mess of the cars. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.