Glamour and Bling

I had a bit of time before going to shoot my nephew, his partner and their son this morning so I nipped into Calumet - just to kill some time of course.

Now I am the proud owner of a radio trigger.

Just as well really because the IR sensor on the light I was using wasn't too keen on working when the sun hit the back of the flash head.

It was a studio night at the camera club.

The first model was a professional with loads of experience (and fancy nails and shoes).
The second girl has no experience and was very nervous - but was great as she relaxed after I threw her a hat to play with (she just needed something to do with her hands).
She ended up having a great time though .......... I even caught her jumping for joy.

The evening was rounded off with a chat and a pint in the pub with some of the other members.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.