Another sunny day

A bit of a chill breeze though. Still, these two had found somewhere out of teh wind to bask in the sun.

I had a class from nine until twelve today then my schools group didn't turn up, I'd assume due to exam leave. As a result I had no classes until six for the evening class. I took advantage of this to head up to the Stills gallery with one of my workmates. Six of the second year HND students had won a chance to head up there and have a crit session with someone from Stills, a professional photographer and the photo editor from the Herald. They's been doing eight months of documentary work leading up to this and there was some good work. It was interesting to hear the crits though, particularly from the woman from the Herald.

After that I headed back into work. I took absolutely loads of photos in town and then more at my evening class, where we were looking at bracketing leading up to HDR. They were all crap though, this was the best I came up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.