An evening out

Today was such a busy one.  This morning I had to abandon the idea of coffee with my friend H in order to try and make some sort of order out of the chaos upstairs as at the weekend all bedrooms will be needed after we celebrate Stella-Rose's 1st birthday.  This afternoon I had an appointment for a mani and pedi, which I cannot miss as I can no longer sort out my own pedi.  Then this evening we went on to Mr MC's brother and my sister-in-law's house as they are hosting our Australian nephew's girlfriend for a couple of days and we wanted to catch up - phew!
All in all I had scarcely any time to think of photos so I've just taken one of the group shot pics and given it a treatment using Copista.  It hasn't fulfilled this week's theme of Twists and Turns, but some days are like that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.