Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Train Journey Home

I received a text from my daughter this morning at 0710 hours asking if I would like to go to London with her. She had an appointment to look at furniture for the new clinic she is setting up as the company have outgrown the old clinic; I said yes.

Accompanied by the person co-ordinating everything, we looked at various chairs and tables in one location, then on to another location to look at office desks. Finally we went to another location to look at office chairs. It was there that we were provided with lunch, including at short notice, food for me that was gluten free.

Today’s picture is of Nicola as we returned on the train home. It is the only picture I took while I was out, but it does depict what I did today.

The temperature at noon today was twenty-five degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.