Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Reeves Muntjac

I spent the morning catching up with jobs which should have been completed in the last two days.

Then after lunch I had a strange text message from my bank. Currently I cannot do online banking as my account is blocked while they send out a new documents. I got in the car and drove to my local branch. The Manager knew exactly what had happened. Apparently with fraud cases, the bank put the money into the account, then for some reason they take it out and then put it back in again. Strangely, although they did this to both accounts, I only got an alert on one account!

I thought my iPhone had been hacked as I could not use it to make phone calls. I alerted “Three” who are also looking into whether it has been hacked. Then I decided to check my contracts list and right at the bottom, after the entries for Z, I discovered, in tiny italicised writing the words, “no name”. When I looked it contained a strange number. Once deleted the phone worked properly again. So much hassle, but hopefully everything is now sorted.

Today's picture is one of the two Reeves Muntjacs that were grazing in the orchard.

The temperature at GMT today was twenty-one degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.