Crazy creature

I woke to low water pressure and quickly learned of the burst pipe not far from home.  Traffic lights were installed and with it being a main road, traffic chaos ensued. After a journey that took 4 times.longer than it should of, I arrived 15.minutes late to meet friends Lin and Linda.  We enjoyed food and spoke about holidays, travel, relationships, retirement,  getting old, death and funerals, among other things.

We all want to have direct cremations when we die but Lin would like her ashes fired in a rocket.(firework)

I'd dropped Mr RIU at a pub on route and he was sat on a bench eating a bag of chips when I returned to collect him. I think we both enjoyed our meals.

Roo was playing under a blanket and cushion when we got home 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.