Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Off To Play Group

Little Man and I went to playgroup again today. Little Man is in need of the social interaction that he doesn't get a lot of, otherwise. He seems to really enjoy being able to have such a vast amount of toys to play with and other children to watch. A lot of the children he's been wanting to play with are a bit older than him. Going to playgroup has been allowing Little Man have some outside stimulation. We had a lot of fun.

I've been walking to the playgroup as Hubby works on Wednesdays and I don't drive. At least it gives me the chance to get out and exercise. I always love a long walk and getting some exercise. When I lived in London, I used to spend hours walking across the city. I really miss that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.