mrsc48

By mrsc48

Awareness

This is a warning sign because it is in a red triangle it is warning us there is a bend to the left.

The national speed limit applies on this road because there is no sign to tell us otherwise. However, it would be innapropriate to drive at the national minimum speed of 60mph on this road as the sign warns us of the bend.

I learnt this today on my speed awareness course as i was bad and got caught speeding. I spent the morning de-criminalising myself on the speed awareness then went out to meet my dad for lunch and broke two more speed limits! But i was aware so the course is well worth it!

Joking apart it was a very good course, not patronising or thou shalt not speed again! I did learn some stuff i didn't know and refreshed what i did.

I would recommend this course to anyone it was very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.