This is not a ticket

But there are four attached to this, which, is not a ticket.

I also have a leaflet which asks Where can I drop off my teenagers to get into the stadium? (Not an issue as we are going with them!)Is there public transport available? (Could be useful to know)What will the weather be like? (Oh for goodness sake who cares and who will know), Where can i buy a tour t-shirt? (won't fit me anyway). What time does the concert finish? (i guess no later than 11, be past the boys bedtime anyway), can I take a sign or banner? (just take one if your not allowed they take it off you, i lost a brolley like that).

I can go on a website to find the answers to these questions but I think we are pretty much covered.

So I am now going to listen to all the songs and brush up on my lyrics, make my banner and mentally prepare myself for the next month of torture from a teenage daughter who is very excited, "she lights up my life like nobody else .....
I hope Mrs Milburn is also practicing her "doe ray me's " so we are not out of tune with our daughters!

I will look after my little letter and its contents which were attached to this, which, is not a ticket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.