Domodedovo Moscow

I am in Krasnodar!
I left the house at 6, this was taken in Moscow waiting for my second plane.
Yes the planes are really lime green, it's S7 Airlines, I don't know why this is so hard to believe, after all Easy Jet are bright orange!
I had 3 hours to wait so went to my favourite restaurant called Paprika for a lamb curry. They have internet in there too so it's all good.

I was met at the airport by Dasha and her business partner, they took me to Belka Strelka Bar named after the first dogs in space, we had lots of fun drinking wine, everyone was dressed as hippies, there was a party for a magazine that's been running for a year in full swing.

I'll be singing here tomorrow night.

I am overwhelmed by the amazing comments on yesterday's 3 year anniversary blip, you said such beautiful things to me and about me and my family, many many thanks xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.