The long suffering Joanna

Thanks so much for all the comments, stars and hearts on my 4 year Blip yesterday, I've read them all and I really appreciate it so much xxxxxxx

This is Joanna, every Friday morning (pretty much for the last 6/7 years) she comes to clean the house, on a Thursday evening and Friday morning we tidy up in preparation for her arrival, I don't think the house would EVER be tidied up if not for her! She works like a Trojan changing beds, cleaning the bathrooms and the kitchen and hoovering etc, it always looks AMAZING when she's finished, I don't know how she does it and I don't know how she does it all so fast!
Whenever she goes back to Poland to visit family she always brings us back some chocolates, almond biscuits or cherry brandy, she is very kind and she HATES being photographed so I sprung it on her today, she didn't like what I had done so she was made to pose for this shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.