My Restless Lens

By terri365

1639 - Dandelion

A good night was had last night - good food, good wine and good Kraken Rum!  And lots of water to keep us hydrated although it wasn't as hot as I thought it was going to be!  Not hungover but I am tired...  Can't handle a late night these days!

I'm glad I got the garden things out of the way yesterday as it has been soooooo muggy today so it was a bit of a lazy afternoon reading and eating after I walked the dog, got my shopping delivered and the walked out to pick up my car.

My friend is trying to convert me to audible books...  It took me a long time to get comfortable with a Kindle and I don't think I would like an audible book.  I think I would be easily distracted and have to listen to the same bit over and over...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.