7:07/ Dark Knight 14th

Strava Day 413*

It's my cousin's Faith's birthday today. No idea whether she will "show up" to pick up her gift: It's just the smart watch from B that I haven't used even once. She told me to gift wrap it so she can act surprised while I take her shots/portraits.
***
Featured photo is blurry T, being a responsible pet owner with his new rabbit Oscar and #chewthechowchow looking pensive.


**Title is in reference to the time I started writing this entry and the 14th year anniversary of Dark Knight (where Heath Ledger played Joker).

*Lola Yoying is in our kitchen with Gramps and Gramma.
 Kuya Danny passed by and fed Oscar again with "Lubi Lubi."

*Grateful for family, nature, space and music. Got to go. Have a good one!

P.S.
Yesterday, T made me laugh.

P: Why are you dismissing me?
T: I prefer solitude.
***
Saw the sachets of Swiss Miss from LCC (local grocery).

P: Hey. I forgot about this.
T: I want a cup of hot choco too.
P: Ok but you have to prepare it yourself.
T: *makes a face*
P: *laughter* Thought you preferred solitude?
****

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.