Chudleigh Knighton substation.

I passed it on my way into the village this morning when I went to walk Indie, just needed to remember to stop to get a blip on the way back home..... & I did :-).
I picked more sweet peas for Mum on the plot plus MORE courgettes, after giving the car a quick wash. Watered everything given the weather forecast which you cannot avoid at the mo. Every time the news comes on the main topic is the weather. Yes it's been warm today, but actually comfortable indoors. We sat outside in the shade to eat lunch, temps similar to Thailand. I always walked early, 5ish & was always back in the house by 10.30 at the latest. It's a case of being sensible. There was still a bald headed guy walking along the road here at 1pm. I hope he had applied some sunscreen to his bonce.

Thanks to laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday today's # Power

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.