Vase of flowers

Angela went home this morning just after 9 and so I drove over to Middlebrook with Lynne to change the dress I had bought. It was very pleasant with the roof open. We both bought things but didn't stay long. We went in a couple of shops. I came home and got the first lot of washing in and got the 2nd load ready. This afternoon I played with the flowers I inherited and am really pleased with the results. I bought this vase on Saturday at the fete. The woman who made it does it as a hobby and pastes the picture on then puts lots of varnish on so it can be used. The vase itself is from recycled plastic. 
It has  been pleasant indoors as outside is so airless and like walking into the oven! No idea of the temperature just hot and my body is not good in hot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.