Fighting Talk

A rather hot one today as forecast for my 1st day back at work. I took my shorts to work and around lunchtime I got changed into them with the weather set to be hotter tomorrow I will go to work in them.
After work a trip to Tesco to do the weekly shop a lot cooler in there . Once home and the shopping was a way a quick walk into the local park to get a blip. I was going to blip my tree but spotted these 2 squirrels having a go at each other so got ready to grab a shot pleased to say I manged to capture one in mid-air pouncing on the other.

I gave my Mum a quick call to see how she got on today  having her cataract done on her eye . All went well they think but has a patch on at the moment to allow the eye to heal . A relaxed evening trying to keep cool now 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.