Eldora19

By Eldora19

Paradise

I didn’t sleep well as my arm was so tingly and sore and nothing would soothe it. Quite an impromptu beach day today, me, my lovely friends J & J and their 11 year old sons all went over on the Kilchoan ferry and went to Sanna Bay. S had a lovely day with Nana, I love taking her to the beach but it’s a bit of a further walk than she can manage in the heat and I really wanted to swim and go on my paddleboard which she doesn’t like. Sanna was absolutely glorious and we had a beautiful day that I’ll never forget. We spent most of the day swimming in this cove whilst the boys played on the paddleboard. When we got back to Tobermory we went to the pub for dinner. This evening my arm is still tingly and covered in a nasty rash but starting to improve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.