Chips....Cars....and Chuckles

I seem to be getting quite a series of these 'Back of peoples head' shots...there is something I really like about this point of view.......there is often a wistful introspective feel about it............we are looking at what they are looking at.
Hard to explain....just like it.

Neicy had to drop her 'CAR' off for a service today......so I picked her up and we went for a bit of a jaunt up the coast.....(I was hoping to get another shot of that Osprey in the nest to post but no go)....and we sat on the headland...she drifted off and watched the waves crashing whilst I ran around taking pics and picking up Rumi's dog poo.....(charming).

After the horrid cake we had earlier we decided to share some 'CHIPS' which we washed down with Lemonade.

It's great hanging out with that old bat we spend a lot of time 'CHUCKLING'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.