Very obliging.

It wasn't obliging enough to wait until I had the thought to try it from outside as well.

Inspired by lucia13's Bummley bee, doing press-ups on a mirror. I spotted this critter on the outside of the double glazing. WHAT a fight it put up, I couldn't find it through the macro tubes and had to enlist the aid of Herself, and her finger end to locate the damthing. Sure as eggs is eggs I'd not have been THAT close THAT long from the outside, so it's not dead it's a "down"-looking-up shot.

Ever since "yanovus" introduced me to the concept of focus stacking I'm semi-hooked. I took a few, knowing how difficult macrofocus is for me, (Maybe it's all of us, I dunno). Anyway I spotted that a couple of legs were a bit wooly on one of the best two, so I thought I'd marry them, since the word has been redefined and two of the same can call legal cohabiting "Marriage". Ooops. Nothing personal, or derogatory, intended I just hate the idea of legally, redefining the word/concept of Holy Matrimony.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.